Troy McCarty - Balance Body Teacher Training

Upcoming Trainings


Friday - Sep 8, 2017 ~ Sunday - Sep 10, 2017
  Troy McCarty Pilates Mat 1 and Movement Principles Instructor Training - Global
  Cleveland Heights, OH, USA
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Friday - Sep 22, 2017 ~ Sunday - Sep 24, 2017
  Troy McCarty Pilates Reformer 1 and Movement Principles Instructor Training - Global
  Cleveland Heights, OH, USA
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Saturday - Oct 7, 2017 ~ Sunday - Oct 8, 2017
  Troy McCarty Pilates Mat 2 Instructor Training - Global
  Cleveland Heights, OH, USA
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Saturday - Oct 28, 2017 ~ Sunday - Oct 29, 2017
  Troy McCarty Pilates Reformer 2 Instructor Training - Global
  Cleveland Heights, OH, USA
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Saturday - Nov 11, 2017 ~ Sunday - Nov 12, 2017
  Troy McCarty Pilates Reformer 3 Instructor Training - Global
  Cleveland Heights, OH, USA
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]