Troy McCarty - Balance Body Teacher Training

Upcoming Trainings


Friday - Apr 27, 2018 ~ Sunday - Apr 29, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Reformer 1 and Movement Principles Instructor Training - Global
  Cleveland Heights, OH
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Friday - May 18, 2018 ~ Sunday - May 20, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Mat 2 Instructor Training - Global
  Cleveland Heights, OH
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Friday - Jun 1, 2018 ~ Sunday - Jun 3, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Pilates on Tour Seoul Korea 2018
  Seoul Korea
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Friday - Jul 13, 2018 ~ Sunday - Jul 15, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Reformer 2 Instructor Training - Global
  Cleveland Heights, OH
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Friday - Jul 27, 2018 ~ Sunday - Jul 29, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Mat 3: Enhanced Pilates Mat + Props - Global
  Cleveland Heights, OH
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Saturday - Sep 8, 2018 ~ Sunday - Sep 9, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Reformer 3 Instructor Training - Global
  Cleveland Heights, OH
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Friday - Sep 21, 2018 ~ Sunday - Sep 23, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Pilates on Tour Istanbul Turkey 2018
  Istanbul Turkey
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Friday - Oct 12, 2018 ~ Sunday - Oct 14, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Pilates on Tour Chicago 2018
  Chicago
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]