Troy McCarty - Balance Body Teacher Training

Upcoming Trainings


Friday - Jan 12, 2018 ~ Sunday - Jan 14, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Mat 1 and Movement Principles Instructor Training
  Cleveland Heights, OH
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Friday - Jan 26, 2018 ~ Saturday - Jan 27, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Reformer 1 and Movement Principles Instructor Training
  Cleveland Heights, OH
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Thursday - Feb 15, 2018 ~ Saturday - Feb 17, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Mat 2 Instructor Training
  Cleveland Heights, OH
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Friday - Mar 2, 2018 ~ Sunday - Mar 4, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Reformer 2 Instructor Training
  Cleveland Heights, OH
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Friday - Mar 23, 2018 ~ Sunday - Mar 25, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Mat 3: Enhanced Pilates Mat + Props
  Cleveland Heights, OH
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]
 
Friday - Apr 6, 2018 ~ Sunday - Apr 8, 2018
  Troy McCarty Pilates Mat 1 and Movement Principles Instructor Training
  Cleveland Heights, OH
  [ More Info ] [ Register ]